Skip to main content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

A-Z Databases

Find the best library databases for your research.

Loading...

New / Trial Databases

Loading...
The following databases are newly acquired or being evaluated for a future subscription.
Trial
A rich resource for perspectives on contentious social, political, and technological issues.Topics range from the anti-smacking laws to gay marriage and water shortages. Each topic has an overview, a point (argument), counterpoint (opposing argument), with a guide to the critical analysis of each topic.
Trial
Contains full-text leading Australia/New Zealand magazines, and newspapers, including the Australian Financial Review. Also contains local biographies, reference books, and an image and video collection.
New
A selection of business eBooks that include required texts for many courses. Two week loan period.
PLEASE NOTE: you will need to allow time for these often-large eBooks to load on your device.
Trial
Offers over 2,000 full text journals and magazines, reference books, full-text primary source documents, photos, maps, and videos. Covers virtually every subject area.
Trial
Nearly 800 searchable full-text eBooks from top educational publishers.
New
A source of key textbooks in nursing and allied health subjects.
Loading...
Loading...
title
Loading...